

## BALLOT NO. 2024-0001

## **BALLOT**

## ANNUAL MEMBERS' MEETING 10 May 2024, FRIDAY, 10:30 A.M.

1.	Appro	val of the <b>For</b>	e minute	s of the	he 2023 Annu <b>Against</b>	al Memb [	ers'	Meeting: <b>Abstain</b>	
2.	Appro 2023:	val of the	e Chairm	nan aı	nd/or Manago	ement's l	Repo	ort and result of operations for the year	
	[ ]	For		[ ]	Against	[	]	Abstain	
3.	meetin	ng to date	_					ctions and resolutions from the last annual	
	[ ]	For		[ ]	Against	[	]	Abstain	
4.	Ratific	ation and <b>For</b>	l approv	al of			State:	ments for the year 2023: Abstain	
5.	Ratification of the selection by the Board of Governors of Isla Lipana & Co. as external auditors of the Club for 2024 - 2025:								
		For	1 2020		Against	[	]	Abstain	
6.	Election of the members of the Board of Governors, including Independent Governors for 2024 - 2025:								
	Instruction: To vote in favor of any individual nominee make a check mark on the box beside the name of the individual nominee. Note blank boxes shall be counted as a "no vote". You may vote up to ten (10) governors only:								
<u>Nominees</u>									
<ul> <li>Mario V. Benitez, Jr.</li> <li>Jaime M. Cacho</li> <li>Ramon Luis F. Garcia – Independent Governor</li> <li>Francisco C. Gonzalez</li> <li>Alexander C. Ignacio – Independent Governor</li> <li>Alfredo M. Mendoza</li> <li>Ferdinand T. Santos</li> <li>Robert John L. Sobrepeña</li> <li>Rafael Perez de Tagle, Jr.</li> <li>Bayani B. Tecson – Independent Governor</li> </ul>									
Signati	ıre abov	e printed	l name		-				
No. of	Membei	rships he	ld:						